SAE IT-systems
Im Gewerbegebiet Pesch 14 50767 Köln, Deutschland
0221 598080 0221 5980860 DE812996839 Dipl.-Ing Joachim Schuster

Team

SAE - that means most of all SAE personnel, from all departments, on all levels. They account for our success. With their technical expertise, their people skills and their will to unity - to real teamwork.

A community of experienced specialists who place collective success above that of the individual, and the interests of our customers right at the top.

General Management

Joachim Schuster
Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Schuster

Managing Director & Shareholder

Oliver Callegari
Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Callegari

Managing Director Sales
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-144
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: oliver.callegari@sae-it.de

Heidi Bittner
Heidi Bittner

Managing Director Assistant
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-121
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: heidi.bittner@sae-it.de

Sales

Johann Kloucek
Johann Kloucek

Head of International Business Development
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808- 158
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: johann.kloucek@sae-it.de

Mescal Weissenberger
Mescal Weissenberger

International Sales / Partner management
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808- 159
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60

Anna Pötter
Dipl.-Ing. Anna Pötter

International Sales & Business Development
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-149
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60

Heinz J. Zaunbrecher
Heinz J. Zaunbrecher

Sales / Key Account Export
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-140
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60

Dominik Mäkelburg
Dominik Mäkelburg

Technical Sales / Inhouse and field service
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808- 164
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: dominik.maekelburg@sae-it.de

Jörg Schroeder
Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schroeder

Regional Sales Manager / Northern Germany
Phone: +49 40 / 55 65 9057
Fax: +49 40 / 55 65 9058

Stephan Kerkhoff
Dipl.-Ing. Stephan Kerkhoff

Regional Sales Manager / Western Germany
Phone: +49 208 / 84 84145
Fax: +49 208 / 84 84146
Mail Address: stephan.kerkhoff@sae-it.de

Wolfgang Besler
Wolfgang Besler

Regional Sales Manager / South-western Germany
Phone: +49 70 43 / 90 0043
Fax: +49 70 43 / 90 0069
Mail Address: wolfgang.besler@sae-it.de

Eugenio Cavaliere
Eugenio Cavaliere

Regional Sales Manager / South Germany
Phone: +49 82 45 / 90 4434
Fax: +49 82 45 / 90 4435
Mail Address: Eugenio.Cavaliere@sae-it.de

Heiko Kühn
Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Kühn

Regional Sales Manager / Eastern Germany
Phone: +49 33203 / 77346
Fax: +49 33203 / 77347
Mail Address: heiko.kuehn@sae-it.de

Reiner Beckers
Reiner Beckers

Sales / Key Account System Integrators
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-145
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60

Roman Wirch
Dipl.-Ing. Roman Wirch

Technical Sales
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-147
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: roman.wirch@sae-it.de

Steffen Chowanietz
Steffen Chowanietz

Sales / Technical Support & Key Account
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808- 119
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: steffen.chowanietz@sae-it.de

Stephanie Kramprich
Stephanie Kramprich

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-148
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: stephanie.kramprich@sae-it.de

Alexandra Stratmann
Alexandra Stratmann

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-143
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: alexandra.stratmann@sae-it.de

Songül Cetin
Songül Cetin

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-148
Fax: +49 221 / 59 80860

Repairing & Service

Christian Timm
Christian Timm

Repairing, Service & Quality
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-155
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 63
Mail Address: christian.timm@sae-it.de

Werner Wenzel
Werner Wenzel

Team Manager Repairing & Service
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-55
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 85
Mail Address: werner.wenzel@sae-it.de

Information Security

Markus Dewerny
Markus Dewerny

Information Security Officer
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-234
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60

Marketing & Product Management

Jürgen Venhaus
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Venhaus

Director Product Management & Marketing
Phone: +49 221 / 59808- 192
Fax: +49 221 / 59808- 60
Mail Address: juergen.venhaus@sae-it.de

Matthias Schuster
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Matthias Schuster

Director Marketing & Sales Controlling
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-193
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: matthias.schuster@sae-it.de

Sabrina Cieplik
M. Eng. Sabrina Cieplik

Product Manager Energy Grids & Protection Devices
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-180

Janina Lütkemeyer
B.Sc. Janina Lütkemeyer

Junior Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-195
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808- 60
Mail Address: janina.luetkemeyer@sae-it.de

Kontakt

SAE IT-systems GmbH & Co. KG
Im Gewerbegebiet Pesch 14
50767 Cologne, Germany

Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-0
Fax: +49 221 / 59 808-60
E-Mail: info(at)sae-it.de

Hotline
Do you have technical problems?
Don't hesitate to contact us!

Phone: +49 221 / 59 808-55
E-Mail: service(at)sae-it.de

Contact Form

May we help you?
Do you have a question, like to get further information or just speak your mind?
*=mandatory

Repair application
If you want to report a faulty or damaged component, please use our repair application.

If you have questions, please contact our Repair and Service department: +49 221/59808-55

Top